Patrons and Council of Management


The Lord Fairhaven


Lord and Lady de Ramsey
Lady Nourse
Mrs D. Astor
Lady Proby
Dr J. Parker
Mr C. Vane Percy
Professor Beverley Glover

Council of Management

Chairman Dr David Brown
Secretary Mr Mark Wilkinson
Treasurer Dr Jane Sills
Membership Dr Jane Sills
Research Mrs Judith Christie
Education Mrs Ann Colbert
Conservation Mr Mark Wilkinson
Council Member Mrs Bridget Flanagan
Council Member Mrs Sarah Hundleby
Council Member Mr Charles Malyon
Council Member Mrs Miranda Pender
Council Member Mrs Pippa Temple
Council Member Dr Twigs Way